Team InRunCo 1-2-3…..twice :)

Yesterday, Scott, Frank and I ran the Persimmon 5k and the Dollars for Scholars 5k and we went 1-2-3 in both races!

Me, Scott Breeden, Frank Dunn

Frank and I got PR’s at Perimmon (a fast, flat course), Scott took a wrong turn (actually, he didn’t turn at the end) at the end but would have run sub 16 I think, and I think all of us were feeling it a bit at the Dollars race.  But they were good races yesterday.  Next time I think team InRunCo runs together will be in a few weeks…..stay tuned 🙂

This entry was posted in Races. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Team InRunCo 1-2-3…..twice :)

  1. Frank Dunn says:

    hey great picture on your blog. i think you, scott and i should run together at least once each week. great to everyone at races but would be nice to have a training run together. i usually run with inrunco group mondays and thursdays at 6 but if you have another day/time that works let me and scott know.

Leave a comment